Voice of SAP is a unique advocacy organization, focused on spreading awareness and sensitization of leadership layer that has responsibility and authority to make inclusive decisions in the sphere of their influence to build Accessible and Empowered society of 21st century.

Here is the indicative list of leaders and organizations who have helped promote our cause in a significant manner. Our journey continues and we are looking for 1,000 plus leaders to join our mission for this Social Transformation.

Within Govt. of India

  1. Shri Narendra Modi, H’ble Prime Minister of India
  2. Smt Sumitra Mahajan, H’ble Speaker of LokSabha of Indian Parliament
  3. Shri Thawarchand Gehlot, H’ble Cabinet Minister, Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment
  4. Shri Suresh Prabhu, Cabinet Minister, Indian Railways
  5. Shri J. P. Nadda, H’ble Cabinet Minister, Ministry of Health and Family Welfare
  6. Shri Prakash Javadekar, H’ble Cabinet Minister of Ministry of Human Resource Development
  7. Smt. Smriti Irani, H’ble Cabinet Minister, Ministry of Textiles
  8. Shri Ponnar Radhakrishnan, Minister of State, Road Transportation
  9. Shri Rajyavardhan Rathore, Minister of State, Information and Broadcasting
  10. Shri Jayant Sinha, Minister of State, Aviation, Govt. of India
  11. Smt Lalitha Kumarmangalam, Chairperson, National Commission for Women, Govt of India

Within Indian Parliament 

  1. Shri Maheish Girri, Member of Parliament, East Delhi
  2. Shri Alok Sanjar, Member of Parliament, Bhopal
  3. Smt Meenakshi Lekhi, Member of Parliament, New Delhi
  4. Smt Darshana Jardosh, Member of Parliament, Surat
  5. Shri Rajendra Agarwal, Member of Parliament, Meerut
  6. Shri Chandrakant Patil, Member of Parliament, Navsari
  7. Smt Poonam Madam, Member of Parliament, Jamnagar
  8. Smt Ranjanben Bhatt, Member of Parliament, Vadodara

State Chief Ministers

  1. Shri Vijaybhai Rupani, Chief Minister, Gujarat
  2. Shri Devendra Fadnavis, Chief Minister, Maharashtra
  3. Shri Raghubar Das, Chief Minister, Jharkhand
  4. Smt Anandiben Patel, Ex-Chief Minister, Gujarat


  1. WHO (GATE for Assistive Technology)
  2. International Committee of Red Cross
  3. US India Business Council (USIBC)
  4. National HRD Network (NHRDN)
  5. Overseas Volunteers for Better India (OVBI)
  6. Gujarat Chamber of Commerce and Industries (GCCI)
  7. FICCI
  8. PHD (Punjab, Haryana, Delhi) Chamber of Commerce and Industries
  9. AMA (Ahmedabad Management Association)
  10. Doordarshan (DD – National)
  11. TV Asia
  12. JAIN TV
  13. ITV
  14. Times Now
  15. India Journal
  16. India Post
  17. India West
  18. Akila
  19. Times of India
  20. Divya Bhaskar
  21. PTI (Press Trust of India)
  22. Venus Group Inc., USA
  23. Waghbakri Tea and Industries, India
  24. Havmor, India
  25. Pepsico
  26. Reliance Industries Limited, India
  27. Lyncis Technologies Inc.

Social, Spiritual, Political, Govt., Education, Entertainment and Business Leaders

  1. Sri Sri Ravishankar, Art of Living, India
  2. Dr Pranav Pandya, Head of All World Gayatri Pariwar (AWGP), India
  3. Shri V Bhagaiah, Bangalore, India
  4. Shri Ram Madhav, New Delhi, India
  5. Shri Vinay Sahasrabuddhe, Mumbai, India
  6. Shri Saumitra Gokhale, NJ, USA
  7. Shri Vijay Chauthaiwale, New Delhi, India
  8. Shri Shaurya Doval, New Delhi, India
  9. Shri Shyam Parande, New Delhi, India
  10. Shri Suhas Rao, Nagpur, India
  11. Dr Kamlesh Kumar, New Delhi, India
  12. Shri Venkatesh, Youth for Seva, Bangalore, India
  13. Shri Vinod Ambastha, Los Angeles, USA
  14. Shri Mihir Meghani, San Jose, USA
  15. Shri Manohar Shinde, Los Angeles, USA
  16. Shri Ramesh Shah, Houston, USA
  17. Dr S. K. Ramesh, Dean of CSUN, Los Angeles, USA
  18. Shri Uka Solanki, Los Angeles, USA
  19. Shri Dinker Shah, Los Angeles, USA
  20. Shri Ushakant Thakkar, Los Angeles, USA
  21. Shri Vinod Pallod, Houston, USA
  22. Dr Bharat Barai, Chicago, USA
  23. Sree Srinath, Cleveland, USA
  24. Shri Mani Kiran, San Jose, USA
  25. Shri Sumit Nanda, Singapore
  26. Shri Rohan Agrawal, Tokyo, Japan
  27. Shri Anil Sharma, OVBI, NJ, USA
  28. Smt Stuti Kacker, Ex Secretary, MSJE, Govt of India
  29. Shri Ashok Ummat, FICCI, New Delhi, India
  30. Shri P K Laheri, Ex Chief Secretary, Gujarat, Ahmedabad, India
  31. Dr B. S. Gupta, Cary, USA
  32. Mr Anthony Malikhov, Founder of Unite4Good, Chicago, USA
  33. Shri Narayan Murthy, Bangalore, India
  34. Shri B. U. Patel, Los Angeles, USA
  35. Shri Govind Vaghasia, Los Angeles, USA
  36. Shri Manu Vora, Chicago, USA
  37. Dr Vikram Kamdar, Los Angeles, USA
  38. Dr Romesh Japra, San Jose, USA
  39. Shri Keshav Patel, Los Angeles, USA
  40. Shri Pravin Patel, Los Angeles, USA
  41. Shri Devang Patel, Singer, India
  42. Shri Dinkar Mehta, Gujarati artist, India
  43. Ms Kaajal Oza Vaidya, Gujarat, India
  44. Shri Suresh Jani, NJ, USA
  45. Shri Samir Shah, GICEA, Ahmedabad, India
  46. Col. Upendra, Sachdev, New Delhi, India
  47. Shri Robinder Sachdev, New Delhi, India
  48. Shri Tap Varadkutti, Chennai, India
  49. Ms Ruma Banerjee, Bangalore, India
  50. Shri Hiralal, Information Commissioner, Bhopal, India
  51. Shri R J  Makadia, Collector, Jamnagar, India
  52. Thilakam Rajendran, Ex MD of ARUNIM, Govt of India, Delhi, India
  53. Smt Anar Patel, Ahmedabad, India
  54. Shri Jatin Shah, Atlanta, USA
  55. Shri Mustafa Ajmeri, Atlanta, USA